Mum’s The Word

I won’t be posting here about my separation any more. That Canadian Boy I Married has been reading here and I’m not comfortable with that.

Expect content to be thin or nonexistent for the next little while because if I can’t talk about the most important thing that’s going on in my life right now, I’m not going to be able to talk about much of anything.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ricki
    Mar 31, 2010 @ 20:11:12

    Well that sucks, I’m sorry 😦

    Reply

  2. rae ann
    Mar 31, 2010 @ 21:03:10

    xoxo

    Reply

  3. Heidi
    Mar 31, 2010 @ 22:04:19

    OOHHHHHH!!!! So many things I want to say. I’m so sorry… And mad for you.

    Reply

  4. magpie
    Apr 01, 2010 @ 12:15:17

    password protect the posts that you need to?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

