Testing, Testing

OK,  let’s see if this works….

I’m sure I’m going to have a million questions about this platform. Like, can I customize my template or do I have to use what’s offered. Can I make posts private or can I only do that on the version of WordPress that you have to pay for?  And will anyone follow me if I switch?

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Crystal
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 14:18:49

    Yes you can customize. Oh, I don’t know this theme…..
    Yes you can make them private.
    Yes, people will follow you. 😉

    Reply

  2. majorbedhead
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 14:25:03

    Actually, I kind of like this theme. I may change my avatar (maybe, I dunno, I’m kind of attached to the one I have) to the drumming monkey. Or I may see if I can put him in my sidebar somehow.

    Reply

  3. rae ann
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 10:09:21

    i like it! you’re far braver than i. are you going to try to import all of your posts from blogger??? i’m going to pick your brain pretty soon…..

    Reply

  4. majorbedhead
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 10:10:46

    I may. I keep going back to the page that lets me do that.

    If I could figure out how to get my avatar into my sidebar, I’d be very happy….

    Reply

  5. daysgoby
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 10:13:24

    Huh. Not follow you??

    I will stick, monkey-like, until you let me in.

    So! These are your new digs, huh? VERY nice.

    Reply

  6. Andrea (@shutterbitch)
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 10:57:02

    Ooh, I like it!

    Reply

  7. majorbedhead
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 12:56:20

    Whooo! We have monkey!

    Reply

  8. LauraJ
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 13:20:10

    I’ll follow you!! 🙂

    Reply

  9. Rich Monsoon
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 22:05:00

    I like the new blog, and it has Monkey!

    Reply

  10. Sarahtoo
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 22:47:58

    I’m totally in–nice new digs! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

