Gulp

I’m attempting to start a WordPress blog. Bear with me while I sort this crappe out. God, I suck at change.

A link would help, huh? https://majorbedhead.wordpress.com/

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life As I Know It
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 08:10:13

    I just did the same thing…and don't really get wordpress at all. Good luck!

    Reply

  2. Leighann of Multi-Minding Mom
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 11:13:53

    Are you sure you don't want to switch to wordpress.org?My newest blog (D-Mom Blog) is self-hosted WP and I LOVE it. Now I want to move by Blogger blog over, too.

    Reply

  3. Major Bedhead
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 11:15:39

    I would but I can't afford the cost for self-hosting right now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

