Things That Are Cheering Me Up

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Naomi
    Feb 13, 2009 @ 19:17:00

    I don’t know where you find these things! Sorry that a few of them are not available any more. But the ones I saw were great!

    Reply

  2. Major Bedhead
    Feb 13, 2009 @ 22:46:00

    Odd. They’re all working for me….

    Reply

  3. Ms Picket To You
    Feb 15, 2009 @ 22:27:00

    i can’t watch any of these right now — because is grumpy that I am even on this thing. I’m just happy you are cheered up and I’ll be back…

    Reply

  4. Auds at Barking Mad
    Feb 17, 2009 @ 00:03:00

    So glad you’re cheered up a bit. I MISS TJ’s like mad. I heard a rumour that one was coming to Maine, and reasonably close by. I seriously hope it’s more than a rumour…because that would cheer me up!

    Reply

  5. growingupartists
    Feb 17, 2009 @ 13:41:00

    Love the Trader Joe’s ad, would LOVE to have one around here!

    Reply

  6. Naomi
    Feb 17, 2009 @ 19:14:00

    My computer finally decided to let me see all the videos. I’ve seen the Benny Lava one before, and it still cracks me up!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

