File Under: Information I Did Not Need

If you read Sweetney, you’ve already seen this, but I had to share, too.

I’m never going to get this out of my head now.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. TT
    Aug 20, 2008 @ 19:27:00

    OMG, I can’t stop laughing!

    Reply

  2. Ms Picket To You
    Aug 20, 2008 @ 22:32:00

    I know! How great. All I could think of was my grandfather, a very waspy 80 year old, recovered alcoholic, seriously emotionally repressed guy who, when my mother mentioned that I might be getting a little chubby (yeah! i know), said to me and my mom and my soon to be husband, when everyone thought he was was just sitting there in a fog, “more cushion for the pushin'”i loved him. duh.PS: and um? you too.

    Reply

  3. Mike
    Aug 20, 2008 @ 23:39:00

    It’s kind of like finding out your grandparents still have SEX…

    Reply

  4. elizasmom
    Aug 21, 2008 @ 09:24:00

    Inhibition is clearly the first thing to go…

    Reply

  5. Dea
    Aug 22, 2008 @ 07:39:00

    BWAHA! Oh man, that’s so something my grandma would have said on TV!!! I love how he leaned in to whisper, completely forgetting he’s miked! LOL!!!Oh, and that’s good news, I like that treatment for eternal youth….will have to remember that one….

    Reply

  6. Kerri.
    Aug 22, 2008 @ 15:17:00

    Best. Whisper. Ever. (Will never sleep again, though.)

    Reply

  7. George
    Aug 22, 2008 @ 18:58:00

    Thank God! I won’t go blind. LOLThat was awesome and wrong all at the same time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

