The Wonder Years

Mixwit

A musical slice of my life

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. stepping over the junk
    Jul 30, 2008 @ 07:23:00

    LOVE it. (says me who is going online to see about buying all those great movies from that time…is Molly Ringwald in all of them? I think so!)

    Reply

  2. Lisa
    Jul 30, 2008 @ 07:29:00

    COOL!VERY neat!

    Reply

  3. elizasmom
    Jul 30, 2008 @ 09:45:00

    Ohhhh, I LOVED a-ha SO MUCH — listened to that song incessantly. Morton was my first musical boyfriend. He was just catnip to 14-year-old me. My poor, poor parents.

    Reply

  4. Dea
    Jul 30, 2008 @ 10:08:00

    TMBG!!!! WOOT! I’ve been playing them recently for my kids! LOL! They adore Partical Man. ROBERT SMITH!!! WOOT!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

