For Your Viewing Pleasure

Do you read Kevin Charnas? If not, why not? He has a great blog. It veers from the sublime to the just plain silly. This? Would be the latter. Do not drink beverages while watching this video. You have been warned.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. daysgoby
    Feb 18, 2008 @ 17:47:00

    Those were AWESOME!

    Reply

  2. Naomi
    Feb 18, 2008 @ 21:20:00

    I ignored your warning. I had a beverage. MY BAD! Those were so funny!

    Reply

  3. SUEB0B
    Feb 19, 2008 @ 00:20:00

    Love love love me some Kevin Charnas. I also love Benny Lava.

    Reply

  4. LauraJ
    Feb 19, 2008 @ 07:14:00

    oh my goodness that first one was hi-larious!!

    Reply

  5. Shannon
    Feb 19, 2008 @ 13:11:00

    Benny Lava rocked my world.Hilarious!

    Reply

  6. The Huffs
    Feb 19, 2008 @ 23:54:00

    Thanks for the shout out! :-)That Benny Lava thing was freakin’ hysterical!!!!!!I laughed so hard I had benny lava coming out my nose! heh

    Reply

  7. Blog Antagonist
    Feb 22, 2008 @ 15:50:00

    The Benny Lava thing? Hysterical. We have quite a few Indian and Persian friends, and I think they would find it hysterical as well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

