dLife

I have a new post up over at dLife on a topic I have pretty strong feelings about. Go check it out. If you’re not outraged, you’re not breathing.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. daysgoby
    Feb 18, 2008 @ 16:33:00

    Seriously, Julia, I think I’ve said this to you before, but I’m almost frightened to move back to the States where things like this are almost the norm.Would Obama or Clinton’s plans change any of that?

    Reply

  2. elizasmom
    Feb 18, 2008 @ 22:27:00

    I just watched Sicko last night, so I am right there with you. How does that fucker who runs our country sleep at night? The only explanation is he’s too dumb to notice he’s that evil. I despair, frankly, that anyone can change the system at this point. It’s going to be like turning the Titanic to avoid the iceberg.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

