*P-tooey* Rock Me Gently

Jamie posted this on her blog and it was so funny that I had to steal it (because the brain? She is still mush). Sorry about the ear-worminess of it.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kelly
    Feb 11, 2008 @ 21:12:00

    I remember first seeing this commercial and nearly wetting myself. It’s a really good one, and usually, the ones with animals ‘talking’ drive me crazy. I guess ‘singing’ is another story.

    Reply

  2. Military Mom
    Feb 11, 2008 @ 23:33:00

    I love this commercial! Everytime the wolf spits the bird out and starts singing, my hubby cackles!

    Reply

  3. MsPrufrock
    Feb 12, 2008 @ 03:19:00

    Haha. I always enjoy the adverts you post, being miles and miles away and all. Thanks.

    Reply

  4. LauraJ
    Feb 12, 2008 @ 08:50:00

    This is what I miss by not watching tv. Too funny!!

    Reply

  5. Ree
    Feb 12, 2008 @ 11:50:00

    I love that commercial.

    Reply

  6. Jamie
    Feb 12, 2008 @ 22:54:00

    LOL – glad you liked it. Despite it getting caught in my head – I do like the commercial :)BTW, I’m behind on the whole blog reading scene. Just read your next post and I hope you get some sleep soon. That bed looks wonderful … *sigh*.

    Reply

  7. mamatulip
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 13:41:00

    I LOVE this commercial!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

