Is that better?

I took a bunch of stuff out of my sidebar. Is it loading better now? If so, I may go back to the Tiki Monkey template.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Hotfessional
    Nov 30, 2007 @ 13:52:00

    Fast!!!!

    Reply

  2. Kerri.
    Nov 30, 2007 @ 16:32:00

    Dude, much better. I haven’t been visited as much lately because it was taking so damn long to load up – like freaking dial-up. I’m not sure which widget was stalling the process, but you’re clear now. 😀

    Reply

  3. daysgoby
    Nov 30, 2007 @ 17:04:00

    Me too (what Kerri said.)

    Reply

  4. sandy shoes
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 16:08:00

    Oh yeah, that’s much better. Definitely.

    Reply

  5. Penny
    Dec 11, 2007 @ 13:35:00

    Julia,I haven’t visited here in a while because it was screwing with my computer.I am so glad that it is fixed.I’m going to go catch up on some posts now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

