Is It Me?

Meez 3D avatar avatars games

Except, of course, I don’t have that serene smile on my face and the floor would be strewn with toys. Other than that, it’s exactly like me.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lara
    Nov 29, 2007 @ 23:58:00

    damn, girl, that is one HUGE cup of coffee. it’s, like, the size of your torso!

    Reply

  2. Kelly
    Nov 30, 2007 @ 06:19:00

    That’s a cute one! I’m fairly certain my avatar would have knotted hair and a huge zit on her chin.

    Reply

  3. themommykelly
    Nov 30, 2007 @ 07:55:00

    Very cute.

    Reply

  4. The Hotfessional
    Nov 30, 2007 @ 13:53:00

    Very cute. And no bedhead on you!My word verification for this comment is “bumawke” … which, of course, I read as “bum awake”

    Reply

  5. LauraJ
    Nov 30, 2007 @ 15:44:00

    oooh i love it!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

