I Don’t Mind Them When They’re Clever, part whatever

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Casey
    Nov 21, 2007 @ 21:21:00

    I tagged you in my blog for the seven things meme.

    Reply

  2. Anonymous
    Nov 22, 2007 @ 08:13:00

    Hello, just dropping by! I will put your blog on my list (well I don’t have a list but the list in my head!)ideefixe

    Reply

  3. bec
    Nov 22, 2007 @ 14:35:00

    Very clever! I always say having three kids is like herding octopus… And the little silver tabby draped over the catboy’s saddle towards the end? Spitting (geddit!) image of our cat. I may hire her out to makers of darkly clever advertisements.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

