Reviews

I was recently asked to review a cookbook aimed at people with diabetes. This one was an unpaid review (although I did get a cookbook out of the deal). It’s over here.

This post is mainly to alert the woman who sent me the cookbook. Like the scatterbrain that I am, I deleted her email without saving her address.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ms Picket To You
    Oct 25, 2007 @ 21:59:00

    Good for you. Happy.But, um, the game?

    Reply

  2. Ms Picket To You
    Oct 25, 2007 @ 23:19:00

    Sleep well Bedhead.Yipppeeeeee!

    Reply

  3. Shannon
    Oct 26, 2007 @ 09:44:00

    Hey Julia,Did you remove your email address? I don’t see it.I need some advice about book reviewing, so could you email me so that I can get your address and send you my questions? Thanks!!sjbjlewis@comcast.net

    Reply

  4. Beck
    Oct 26, 2007 @ 17:01:00

    That was a good book review – do you have any suggestions for a diabetic cookbook for an elderly woman with conservative eating habits?

    Reply

  5. Kerri.
    Oct 26, 2007 @ 23:56:00

    J – There is some widget on your blog that makes it impossibly slow to load. The kind of slow that lets me go make a cup of tea – including bringing the water to a boil – before it loads. Help! I need instant gratification! ;)Just wanted to give you a head’s up. Let me know if I can help.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

