In Which I Am Constrained And So I Swear A Lot

I can’t type about what I want to type about and I don’t want to type about what I can type about.

I hate this shit. And it has hit the fan, but in his usual, inimitable fashion, TCBIM appears to be sliding in to home just under the tag. He’s like a freakin’ cat.

The fucking Red Sox had better fucking win tonight or I’m going to be pissed. Wicked fucking pissed.

Song of the day:

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. themommykelly
    Oct 16, 2007 @ 22:21:00

    You are just soooo f$%#in’ funny! Hubby is still glued to the TV as I write. Sorry, it doesn’t look good. This is not happy. Go on and swear! It’s gotta come out somehow. Why not explicatively?!

    Reply

  2. SUEB0B
    Oct 16, 2007 @ 23:31:00

    Oopsie. Indians lead series 3-1But didn’t the Sox come back from being down 3-0 in 04? (I must really like you, because I usually deny the Sox have ever won anything. But I’m trying to cheer you up.)

    Reply

  3. daysgoby
    Oct 17, 2007 @ 08:10:00

    Feel like coming to a foreign country and swanning about for a bit?Let me know once this clears up.(Seriously. I have friends with cabins on the ocean.)

    Reply

  4. Joke
    Oct 17, 2007 @ 11:46:00

    Ouch.Sawwwwwy.-J.

    Reply

  5. Andrea
    Oct 17, 2007 @ 13:38:00

    You have my email address if you need to vent for real. I hope you know you can always, any time, email me about stuff.

    Reply

  6. Rock the Cradle
    Oct 17, 2007 @ 13:41:00

    Oh fuck.

    Reply

  7. Summer
    Oct 17, 2007 @ 14:39:00

    Ok, you are totally just throwing that video on there because of the sentiment, and well played. However, I’m going to embarrass myself and say that I have always kind of liked that song. Ok, I do like it.I’m sorry you’re feeling this way, but I’ll at to the swearing quotient – fuck. Yay us.

    Reply

  8. MsPrufrock
    Oct 17, 2007 @ 14:41:00

    Oops…that comment above is me. the jig is up!

    Reply

  9. Naomi
    Oct 17, 2007 @ 17:05:00

    It’s still a field of dreams…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

