If We Yell Loud Enough, She Might Hear Us In California

It’s my sister’s birthday today. Since my organizational skills are on par with that of a rhesus monkey, I forgot until about 20 minutes ago. Buy a card? Hah. Besides, this is more environmentally friendly – the kids can colour on the other side. And? I don’t have to wait in line at the post office.

Happy Birthday, Sue!



5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LauraJ
    Oct 12, 2007 @ 17:12:00

    oh my goodness those girls are growing up so fast!! Happy Birthday to your Sister…it’s my oldest brother’s birthday tomorrow…didn’t make a card nor got him a gift…he didn’t get one for me el cheapo

    Reply

  2. daysgoby
    Oct 12, 2007 @ 18:57:00

    Happy Birthday Sue! Does she love it out there?Damn it, you’re loading slowly again.I think it may be a widget and not the blue monkey.

    Reply

  3. theBarefoot
    Oct 13, 2007 @ 20:42:00

    What a cute way to wish someone Happy Birthday. Hope Sue had a great day.

    Reply

  4. Major Bedhead
    Oct 13, 2007 @ 21:27:00

    Damn. I’ll try playing with the widgets. I really don’t want to get rid of one, though.

    Reply

  5. Amylia
    Oct 14, 2007 @ 03:17:00

    I can’t load your page well at all. My whole computer crashed again while trying to load. I like your page, but if it crashes my computer when it loads, I’m not visiting or posting too often! It’s like being a bad host(ess). hah! 🙂 hope it clears up.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

