It’s International Talk Like A Pirate Day, Savvy?

So buckle your swashes, reef those jibs, ye scurvy dogs, or it’s the plank for all of ye.

The reality is that I just wanted an excuse to post a picture of Johnny Depp.
6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LauraJ
    Sep 19, 2007 @ 18:18:00

    of all the blogs i read through bloglines i was wondering who’d be the first to post about today being pirate day! arghhh, you win matey!

    Reply

  2. Mrs. Chicky
    Sep 19, 2007 @ 18:52:00

    I do loves me some Johnny Depp. Arrr.

    Reply

  3. Andrea
    Sep 20, 2007 @ 08:16:00

    The first day I visited your blog, you had a picture of Johnny Depp up. I knew then and there that I wanted to bookmark you. And then, I saw your URL was The Bookish One and I realized I wanted to stalk you.Awwww, nostalgia.

    Reply

  4. Major Bedhead
    Sep 20, 2007 @ 10:35:00

    Andrea – Heh. You want to stalk me, I want to stalk Johnny Depp. It’s all good.

    Reply

  5. sandy shoes
    Sep 20, 2007 @ 14:06:00

    Mmmm, Johnny Depp. Avast, &c.

    Reply

  6. Josie
    Sep 21, 2007 @ 14:55:00

    Ahoy matey – Johnny Depp is always a welcome sight.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

