You God Damned Shit-Eating…

…Ass-Licking, Butt-Fucking, Cum-Sucking Ghetto Skank.

Bet that got your attention.

I am shamelessly swiping this from Shannon because it cracked me up. And, I really, really like to swear. I’m pretty sure I was a sailor in a past life.

My in-laws are here this week, so my posting will probably be rather thin on the ground.

This song has nothing to do with the fact that my in-laws are here. They’re actually quite nice and I don’t have any complaints about them, other than the fact that they won’t let us pay for anything, and if that’s my biggest complaint, I’m very lucky.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bean & sprout's rep.
    Sep 09, 2007 @ 21:52:00

    oh that made me laugh and my kid dance!and J, get over yourself and let the in laws treat you. you’ll do it for your kids someday too. have fun. 😉

    Reply

  2. Alex Elliot
    Sep 09, 2007 @ 22:10:00

    I have to say that’s the best opening line to a post I’ve read in a long time!

    Reply

  3. Lara
    Sep 09, 2007 @ 23:35:00

    um, yeah, that definitely got my attention!btw, i put a little special something at the end of sunday google-age today for you. 😉

    Reply

  4. Kim
    Sep 10, 2007 @ 06:11:00

    Heeheehee. I’ve swiped this from you because swear words make me laugh.

    Reply

  5. Allison
    Sep 10, 2007 @ 10:32:00

    If you’re a fan of YouTube cuss videos, you should check this one out:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H4Nb7G-RfpoFucking hilarious.

    Reply

  6. Josie
    Sep 10, 2007 @ 11:16:00

    Note to self, turn volume down when at work.Hilarious!!Enjoy your inlaws and let them treat you. You’ve earned it.

    Reply

  7. LauraJ
    Sep 10, 2007 @ 11:51:00

    big big grin! i swear something awful and that was very very funny.i’ve just had the experience of having very nice folks who wont let me pay for anything either. it’s a weird feeling but you get home and still have money!enjoy your visit with your inlaws!

    Reply

  8. pinks & Blues Girls
    Sep 10, 2007 @ 13:26:00

    Yep, I think they covered just about all of them there!Have fun with your in-laws! Mine don’t pay for anything either. And they’re just weird. But other than that, I can deal with them.Jane, Pinks & Blues

    Reply

  9. Mrs. Chicky
    Sep 10, 2007 @ 21:33:00

    That video made me so happy! That’s probably wrong but I’m okay with that.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

