Pachelbel’s Canon In D

I do love me some classical music humour.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Hotfessional
    Sep 07, 2007 @ 13:56:00

    Oh, now it’s stuck in my head………..that melody…….argh. And it was the processional at my first wedding. I hate it too.

    Reply

  2. Joke
    Sep 07, 2007 @ 15:13:00

    Fucking brilliant stuff.-J.

    Reply

  3. pinks & Blues Girls
    Sep 07, 2007 @ 15:30:00

    When I saw the video was 5 minutes long I didn’t think I would watch the whole thing (no attention span), but that was just so freaking clever and cool that I ended up watching it twice. :)Jane, P&B Girls

    Reply

  4. Lara
    Sep 07, 2007 @ 16:03:00

    i shouldn’t watch stuff like this while the kids are sleeping. i think i snorted so loud that one of them might have woken up…

    Reply

  5. Naomi
    Sep 07, 2007 @ 17:39:00

    That was just brilliant! And also rather a sad statement about the musical world!! Thanks, I emailed that youtube video around to my friends.Found your blog through Shannon’s blog (looking through the diabetes stuff). Veddy, veddy funny!

    Reply

  6. mrs incredible
    Sep 08, 2007 @ 08:25:00

    I kind of felt sorry for him, even though I knew it was a joke.

    Reply

  7. Josie
    Sep 08, 2007 @ 21:44:00

    Watched it twice. Absolutely brilliant:)

    Reply

  8. George
    Sep 09, 2007 @ 00:53:00

    Brilliant.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

