Allison is the most wonderful human being on the planet

Allison fixed my html in my sidebar.

She is wonderful.

She is lovely.

She is a saint.

I worship the ground that she walks on.

Allison, you’re the best. What would I ever do without you?

Allison replies, “Not have your blog abused by a bored twentysomething?”

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Major Bedhead
    Sep 05, 2007 @ 19:02:00

    Heh. Thank you, Allison. I appreciate the help. Sucks being old. And clueless.

    Reply

  2. Allison
    Sep 05, 2007 @ 19:10:00

    No problemo. Anytime. ;-)Sorry about abusing the blog. But a couple people did it to my friend Jordan and it was SO FUNNY that I had to seize the opportunity and give it a shot. ::hug:: (hehe, I just noticed I’m still logged in as you – good thing I hadn’t posted yet!)

    Reply

  3. Lara
    Sep 05, 2007 @ 22:00:00

    hooray for allison!

    Reply

  4. bec
    Sep 06, 2007 @ 16:35:00

    Umm, Allison? While you’re at it…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

