You may say I’m a dreamer….

INFP

Get me, I’m in elite company – only 2% of the population falls in this category. For whatever that’s worth….

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bubandpie
    Aug 24, 2007 @ 13:02:00

    INFJ!(I think we NFs make up a much higher proportion of the blogosphere than in the general population. Between us and the NTs, we’ve got it covered.)

    Reply

  2. Zazzy
    Aug 24, 2007 @ 14:22:00

    I’m an INFP too. Do we get a secret handshake?

    Reply

  3. Beck
    Aug 24, 2007 @ 14:42:00

    I’m an ENFP. Just as sensitive but LOUD.

    Reply

  4. Paige
    Aug 24, 2007 @ 15:24:00

    It’s funny…I’ve taken this test about 6 times and have always been an INFP. Today? INFJ. I wonder what’s different about today.I still feel like an INFP.

    Reply

  5. Lara
    Aug 24, 2007 @ 16:09:00

    i’m INFP too. and i agree with bubandpie’s assessment about bloggers being a bit skewed as a population. 😉

    Reply

  6. Sara
    Aug 24, 2007 @ 17:23:00

    INTJ here. Although barely an I.

    Reply

  7. in search of balance
    Aug 25, 2007 @ 22:39:00

    Me too! Me too! We’re unusual, but not in the writing / blogging world… I guess it appeals to us 🙂

    Reply

  8. Sarah
    Aug 26, 2007 @ 12:34:00

    I too am an INFP. My dad, who’s a career counselor, has done A TON with the MBTI stuff. Interestingly, INFP is also described as “I Never Find Perfection.” Too creepy – that’s really true for me.

    Reply

  9. Amylia
    Aug 26, 2007 @ 21:02:00

    I, too am an INFP. I wonder if our diabetes helps inform our personalities, or if those of us who write/blog are more INFP’ers. I KNEW there was a reason I love reading your blog.Fellow INFPers with diabetes unite! :)Hard to believe we’re only 2 percent of the population!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

