Maximum Ride: Saving The World And Other Extreme Sports

This is a Mother-talk.com book review. Check out their site for more information or if you’d like to sign up to be a reviewer.

I should be right upfront about things and state that I am not a James Patterson fan. I find his books to be poorly written with pointless plot twists and bad writing. Sadly, I wasn’t disappointed with this latest Patterson oeuvre either.

To continue reading this review, click here.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon
    Aug 24, 2007 @ 09:15:00

    I like James Patterson. He isn’t deep, but he’s entertaining. Sometimes I like brain candy….that’s pretty much what his books are.Thanks for posting the site. Being a book reviewer sounds like fun.I hope you’re holding up OK after yesterday.

    Reply

  2. Angewl
    Aug 26, 2007 @ 15:30:00

    dayum…. somehow I feel as if I should be ashamed to say he is one of my favorites and I loved this book.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

