Here, There and Everywhere

I have a post up over at New England Mamas.

We’re looking for more people (mums and dads) from NH and ME, so if you’re interested, drop Mrs. Chicky a line. Her email is on the blog.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Oh, The Joys
    Aug 12, 2007 @ 20:47:00

    I’m jealous of New England. You, Fairly Odd, Ruth.Psh.I give up. I’m moving up.

    Reply

  2. Major Bedhead
    Aug 12, 2007 @ 20:56:00

    Yay! C’mon up. I used to live in Atlanta. I moved back because I couldn’t stand the heat. And the bugs. *shudder*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

