More Olbermann Love

I feel like standing and cheering every time I hear one of these.

I even have my oldest daughter watching these special comments.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sandy shoes
    Jul 22, 2007 @ 15:49:00

    “utter blinkard idiocy” … excellent. Thank God for Olbermann. His stuff makes me want to cheer, too.

    Reply

  2. bogglemort
    Jul 23, 2007 @ 13:57:00

    K.O. is brilliant. Thank heaven for him. All members of my household DID stand up and cheer the night Keith delivered this epistle–we cried a bit, too.(This is my first time visiting your fab bloggy. I come to you by way of B&P. I’ll be back for [lots] more).And I see that I’m your 4,000th visitor. Do I get something for that?

    Reply

  3. Major Bedhead
    Jul 23, 2007 @ 14:12:00

    Thanks for stopping by, bogglemort. Do I have a visitor thingummy on here? Can you tell I pay a lot of attention to the crappe in my sidebar? You win my undying gratitude. 😀

    Reply

  4. PunditMom
    Jul 23, 2007 @ 20:31:00

    You can’t have him — he’s mine! 😉

    Reply

  5. Anonymous
    Jul 25, 2007 @ 10:45:00

    I watched it 3x – he’s brilliant…KO for President!BTW, I carry the keychain from http://www.bushslastday.com 544 days, 13 hours 12 minutes and a few seconds left….Ellen

    Reply

  6. Miguelina.
    Jul 25, 2007 @ 11:41:00

    Keith O. is my pretend anchorman boyfriend.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

