I KNEW I was royalty

Behold, I now have a title.

My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:
Her Most Serene Highness Lady Julia the Mirthful of Bumpstead under Carpet
Get your Peculiar Aristocratic Title

You may change your blogroll to reflect my new status. Please let me know yours, so I may address you properly.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SUEB0B
    Jan 21, 2007 @ 22:58:00

    I’m surprised you didn’t know:Milady the Right Reverend Suebob the Scattered of Happy BottomshireI mean, haven’t you heard of me in the tabloids?

    Reply

  2. bethany
    Jan 22, 2007 @ 00:37:00

    My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:Her Exalted Highness Duchess Bethany the Careless of Chignall Smeally Pretty amazing eh? Though I’m sure this wasn’t really such a surprise to everyone as I’m very convinced that my birth parents are actually royalty and that I must have been accidently switched at birth …

    Reply

  3. Zazzy
    Jan 22, 2007 @ 01:19:00

    It just seems right, somehow.Imperial Majesty Zazzy the Blossoming of Giggleswick on the Naze

    Reply

  4. Chrissie in Belgium
    Jan 22, 2007 @ 03:47:00

    I am the Iperial Majesty Chrissie the Perplexed…. which fits me quite well! Thank you, thank you….

    Reply

  5. floreksa
    Jan 22, 2007 @ 09:37:00

    Reverend Countess Sarah the Ceaseless of Peevish St Victor

    Reply

  6. Oh, The Joys
    Jan 22, 2007 @ 12:00:00

    Entirely Miss Reverend Lady Joy the Erudite of Wallop upon Deane

    Reply

  7. nicolep
    Jan 22, 2007 @ 17:05:00

    Man… I think I got the shaft…Countess-Palatine Nicole the Confused of Fishbourne Sneething

    Reply

  8. mark
    Jan 22, 2007 @ 20:40:00

    Imperial Majesty Mark the Potential of Hope EndFor some reason I think Dirty Uncle Mark has a better ring to it.

    Reply

  9. Sharon
    Jan 22, 2007 @ 21:00:00

    Viscountess Sharon the Lachrymose of Larkhill under Porton!Hee!

    Reply

  10. Angela
    Jan 24, 2007 @ 00:38:00

    Your Peculiar Aristocratic Title is: Very Lady Angela the Superficial of Old Tonbridge WafersShould have known I would be royalty to a cookie. (I know, it’s a wafer. lol)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

