Exist

The December issue of Exist is up. Go. Read. Enjoy.
Tell me I’m a fabulous writer. G’wan.
3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LauraJ
    Dec 02, 2006 @ 14:07:00

    I liked your article! You ARE a most terrific writer. I do re-gift… why do you think I like swaps so much? Not that I’ve re-gifted any of my RECENT swaps! People have been very kind lately and given me stuff I actually love!! ( I have done swaps with kitchy old grammas and the stuff they had sent me… well it was worth re-gifting to the next kitchy old gramma swap partner.)

    Reply

  2. Kerri.
    Dec 02, 2006 @ 17:52:00

    You are a fabulous writer. Proud as hell to have your voice in the magazine.

    Reply

  3. Mrs. Chicky
    Dec 02, 2006 @ 21:48:00

    Congratulations! Fantastic article! Loved it! Much use of exclamation points because of it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

