A bad weekend to start a diet

My friend Caragh sent me my birthday present, which arrived today. I scored.

Man, I miss that woman. She’s so great, and not just because she plys me with chocolate and HobNobs.

One of my all-time favourite cookies. Biscuits, I guess I should call them.

Three different kinds of HobNobs – plain, chocolate and chocolate/orange, which sound yummy.

Two bars of this.

Two HUGE bars of this.
A huge box of these.
7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. art-sweet
    Nov 11, 2006 @ 13:47:00

    Let me know if you need help with that. I’m all about helping my friends.

    Reply

  2. Oh, The Joys
    Nov 11, 2006 @ 14:02:00

    Chocolate Hob Nobs? K and I will be right over.

    Reply

  3. George
    Nov 11, 2006 @ 14:06:00

    yummers!!

    Reply

  4. LauraJ
    Nov 11, 2006 @ 14:16:00

    I’m stll munching Halloween candy. Of course it didn”t help that I bought a bunch of the clearance stuff.Happy chocolate diet!

    Reply

  5. daysgoby
    Nov 11, 2006 @ 14:18:00

    My God! What treats!

    Reply

  6. Jamie
    Nov 11, 2006 @ 22:20:00

    Cadbury Dairy Bars – hazelnut, to be exact – are my biggest downfall. Everytime I go into the grocery store they scream at me to buy them.They are evil! EVIL I say!…. yet, they’re so good!Enjoy your treats!

    Reply

  7. Zazzy
    Nov 12, 2006 @ 11:18:00

    I really want to try Jaffa cakes! They sound so me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

