Dammit!

I fucking HATE this goddamned computer.

I had a huge post typed up and it fucking crashed. AND it erased every fucking bookmark I had. I read a shitload of blogs and every single one of them is gone. All the diabetes sites I had bookmarked are gone. All the school stuff, all the stuff in general – gone. Fan-fucking-tastic.

I swear to god, if I ever meet Steve Jobs, I’m taking this fucking piece of shit he dares to call a computer and I’m shoving it up his ass. Sideways.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Andrea
    Aug 31, 2006 @ 12:10:00

    Ouch. That sucks. I hope you can find the links again, especially the diabetes ones. Steve Jobs has already taken one up the poop chute sideways. I have a Dell now. Never crashes.

    Reply

  2. Lyrehca
    Aug 31, 2006 @ 12:26:00

    yeesh. At least you can find most of the diabetic bloggers on the OC or on Kerri’s blog. Sorry to hear it.

    Reply

  3. Emily
    Aug 31, 2006 @ 22:18:00

    Dude, your seriously need to get hooked-up with a reader like Bloglines or something. Seriously. Lets you know when a new post is out, etc. Sorry if you already know about/use this. It just sounded like maybe no, you don’t.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

