What do you think? Is it me?

Once again, I’m soliciting opinions from my imaginary internet weirdo friends.

I love my little Jizo guy over there. He’s cute, but he does kind of look like Yoda. I was thinking that this photo pretty much epitomizes this blog.

Kind of a pissed-off-get-outta-my-face-holy-shit-my-hair-is-awful thing.

Whaddaya think?

*Edit* Ok, how the hell do you make a picture smaller? I tried using that, but it’s huge.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cHoCoMiLkRoCkS
    Jul 26, 2006 @ 07:42:00

    read ya post:yeah ur right, i’ve had it on and off for five years or so. though 2 yrs were utter hell. maybe i just don’t want to admit it to myself.i’ve done the shrinks and been on so many meds it’s kinda scary…

    Reply

  2. Scott K. Johnson
    Jul 26, 2006 @ 08:56:00

    heheheheheh

    Reply

  3. Nicole P
    Jul 26, 2006 @ 09:32:00

    Perfect for the blog in it’s frenzied look. But even in the midst of the frenzy, look at those gorgeous eyes…

    Reply

  4. graymama
    Jul 26, 2006 @ 10:09:00

    Hilarious! 🙂

    Reply

  5. KathyR
    Jul 26, 2006 @ 10:14:00

    If that’s the look you give your kids when they misbehave, I can’t imagine that they wouldn’t immediately scuttle away in fear…Very impressive!

    Reply

  6. daysgoby
    Jul 26, 2006 @ 10:39:00

    Whatta look!I think it’s perfect. Boo in all her glory.

    Reply

  7. Kerri.
    Jul 26, 2006 @ 13:17:00

    I like it! Has that perfect blend of chaos and … more chaos.Do you have Photoshop? You can shrink the file size with PS. If you don’t, email it to me and I’ll shrink it for you when I get home. 🙂

    Reply

  8. julia
    Jul 26, 2006 @ 14:07:00

    I think it’s still too big.

    Reply

  9. julia
    Jul 26, 2006 @ 14:11:00

    That’s better. Ok, I’m done talking to myself now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

