Worried

I haven’t felt the baby move much at all since last night, so I’m heading to the midwive’s office to make sure everything is ok. Cross whatever you can cross, pray, if that’s your thing, rub a lucky rabbit’s foot, whatever. I think I will lose my mind if something is wrong.

More to come….

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon
    May 16, 2006 @ 06:28:00

    My fingers are crossed, Julia.

    Reply

  2. art-sweet
    May 16, 2006 @ 07:28:00

    ohmigod Julia, I am hoping and praying (yeah, me – praying) that everything is okay with Ms. Baby.

    Reply

  3. Sarah
    May 16, 2006 @ 08:20:00

    Praying with all my might, to every god out there! Please keep us posted.Good thoughts, good vibes and prayers all for you.

    Reply

  4. Nicole P
    May 16, 2006 @ 08:24:00

    Sending you only the best thoughts.

    Reply

  5. Sandra Miller
    May 16, 2006 @ 08:29:00

    Julia, hang on– please, just hang on.Babies often change their sleep/movement patterns during the course of a pregnancy– especially as you move into that last trimester. And if she’s a bit bigger, that can impact movement as well.Sending many positive thoughts, and (((HUGS)))

    Reply

  6. graymama
    May 16, 2006 @ 09:10:00

    praying for you and the baby

    Reply

  7. Kerri.
    May 16, 2006 @ 09:30:00

    Sending every prayer I have. I hope everything is okay.

    Reply

  8. Trish
    May 16, 2006 @ 10:17:00

    {{HUGS}} Saying a prayer for you right now!http://daisygrl.wordpress.com

    Reply

  9. Jamie
    May 16, 2006 @ 10:49:00

    Thinking of you lots – please let us know how it goes.Sending all the positive vibes I can.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

